arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Brian Greene: The Twilight of Time Gift Card | Virtual Event Ticket
Regular price
$57.00

or 4 interest-free payments with or

Brian Greene: The Twilight of Time Gift Card | Virtual Event Ticket


Unit price per

Looking for a Christmas present for a star-gazer or physics lover? We've got you covered šŸŽ We can't protect you from entropy, however.

Buy your loved one/friend/colleague/neighbour/great-aunt an experience they'll never forget, tickets to see one of the most famous theoretical physicists in history, Professor Brian Greene.

We're sure they'll love you forever. Grab a gift card today!

Ā 

Melbourne event:Ā Friday 10 JuneĀ 2022 @ MCEC. More infoĀ here.

About the event:Ā the Virtual Event forĀ Professor Brian Greene: The Twilight of Time will take place on Friday 10Ā June 2022, from 7 PM AEST (5 AM EDT, 10 AM BST, 5 PM CST). More infoĀ here.

Ā