arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
An Evening with Peter Singer Gift Card | Virtual Ticket
Regular price
$53.00

or 4 interest-free payments with or

An Evening with Peter Singer Gift Card | Virtual Ticket


Unit price per

Need to buy a Christmas present for a philosophy-buff or animal rights warrior? 🎁 No worries, we've got it sorted.

Grab our gift card for a Virtual Ticket and give your mate the gift of seeing one of the most influential living philosophers, Peter Singer, live in conversation. This is an experience they'll never forget, and it will be all thanks to your kind self!

For some extra Christmas cheer, when you purchase this gift card you're making a donation to The Life You Can Save. It's a win-win!

Snag a gift card for your loved one today.

-

About the event: the Virtual Event for An Evening with Peter Singer will take place on Sunday 3 April 2022, from 7 PM AEST (5 AM EDT, 10 AM BST, 5 PM CST). More info here.